Elders

The elders of the church care for the health and spiritual growth of the congregation, give themselves to the ministry of the Word of God and prayer, and oversee personnel.

Bill Richardson, Pastor of Adult Ministries

Pastor Bill preaches on Sundays while overseeing the College Ministry, Youth Ministry, Children’s Ministry, Worship Ministry & Life Groups. He is active in counseling & visiting the sick. He comes to us from Scotland with a Masters of Divinity from Multnomah Biblical Seminary & has a heart for evangelism & sharing the Gospel. He & his wife, Sharon, are eager to visit or pray with you.
Contact: bill.richardson@efreepalouse.org, 509-872-3390 (work), 971-274-1708 (cell).

Douglas Busby, Pastor Emeritus

Pastor Doug preaches on Sunday mornings, teaches a Marriage Architect class & Life Group. He oversees the Men’s Ministry and Missions Ministry & continues to be active in counseling & visiting the sick. Doug has a Masters of Divinity from Trinity Evangelical Divinity School.
Contact: 509-872-3390, dougb7@frontier.com


Jack Flack, Elder

Contact: sflack@moscow.com


Jeff Blum, Elder

Contact: jeff.blum@gmail.com


Todd Plotner, Elder

Contact: todd.plotner50@gmail.com


Steve Witthuhn, Elder

Contact: hooners@palouse.org


Jack Brossman, Elder

Contact: jackbrossman@hotmail.com


Bill Twigg, Elder

Contact: mcctwigg@turbonet.com

 

Staff

Kyle Luck, Pastor of Youth

Kyle is passionate about Jesus becoming our treasure through the gospel, helping all know Him more through the Word, and encouraging people to trust Christ with their lives. He studied Theology and Pastoral Ministry at Moody Bible Institute in Chicago and is excited to be teaching and overseeing the Middle School and High School youth programs
Contact: 360-320-0474,  kyle@efreepalouse.org

Arden Skoglund, Director of Worship Ministry

The Evangelical Free Church worship ministry includes the vocal, instrumental, and technical aspect of Sunday worship.
Contact: 509-872-3390, worship@efreepalouse.org

anna

Anna Tate, Director of Children’s Ministry

The Evangelical Free Church Children’s Ministry includes Children’s Church, Sunday School, and Vacation Bible School, along with many other  activities aimed at developing stronger Christ-centered families.
Contact: 360-292-8747, children@efreepalouse.org.

 

Olivia Gordon, Church Secretary

Olivia serves as an initial contact person at the church as well as an excellent resource for gathering and disseminating information. 
Contact: 509-872-3390, church@efreepalouse.org

 

Deacons

Deacons are the “ministers of mercy” of the congregation and also relieve the elders so they are more free to shepherd the congregation.

Mary Lou Busby Women’s Ministry – Advisory
Chad Christianson Service Ministry
Ralph & Connie Cooley Mission’s Ministry
Dan Druffel Business & Operations, Deacon’s Fund
Susie Flack Deacon’s Fund, Women’s Ministry – Advisory
Karl & Debbie Hulbert Senior’s Ministry
Kyle Luck Youth Ministry
Keith McIvor Business & Operations
Jim Peterson Worship Ministry, Greeters
Andrea Plotner Women’s Ministry
Sharon Richardson Women’s Ministry
Greg Schultz Business & Operations
Arden Skoglund Worship Ministry
Kathleen Tetzlaff Women’s Ministry
Guy Williams Church Treasurer, Business & Operations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.